SEC Staff & Faculty



Anne Faulkenberry
Dean of Instruction 
anne.faulkenberry@stanlycountyschools.org

Jessie Morton
Dean of Student Services
jessie.morton@stanlycountyschools.org


Donna Carrothers
Administrative Assistant
donna.carrothers@ stanlycountyschools.org








Star Huneycutt
Data Manager
star.huneycutt@stanlycountyschools.org







Lorie Narolewski
Stanly Community College Liaison











Serenity Smith
Biology & Chemistry 
Webmaster
serenity.smith@stanlycountyschools.org





Mrs. Michele Smith
Physical Science & Earth/Environmental Science
michele.smith@stanlycountyschools.org

April Simpson
Math III and Advance Functions and Modeling
april.simpson@stanlycountyschools.org












Jason Huneycutt
Math I and II
jason.huneycutt@stanlycountyschools.org

Janet Ross
English III & IV
National Honor Society
Europe Trip 2018
janet.ross@stanlycountyschools.org




Marina Shankle
English I & II
Yearbook Adviser
marina.shankle@stanlycountyschools.org

Josh Smith
World History, US History and Civics & Econ
joshua.smith @stanlycountyschools.org