SEC Staff & Faculty


Kevin Adams 
Principal 
kevin.adams@stanlycountyschools.org


Donna Carrothers
Administrative Assistant
donna.carrothers@ stanlycountyschools.org


Star Huneycutt
Data Manager
star.huneycutt@stanlycountyschools.org


Lorie Narolewski
Stanly Community College Liaison

Victor Ubaldo 
Spanish I and II 
victor.ubaldo@stanlycountyschools.org










Serenity Smith
Biology & Chemistry 
Webmaster
serenity.smith@stanlycountyschools.org

Mrs. Michele Smith
Physical Science & Earth/Environmental Science
michele.smith@stanlycountyschools.org


Patricia Whitley
Math III and Advance Functions and Modeling
patricia.whitley@stanlycountyschools.org

Jason Huneycutt
Math I and II
jason.huneycutt@stanlycountyschools.org
Janet Ross
English III & IV
National Honor Society
Europe Trip 2018
janet.ross@stanlycountyschools.org

Marina Shankle
English I & II
Yearbook Adviser
marina.shankle@stanlycountyschools.org

Josh Smith
World History, US History and Civics & Econ
joshua.smith @stanlycountyschools.org